The generational company
since 1943
Crush
Transport

In the production process of the woodworking and wood processing industry, residual wood of varying consistency accumulates in several places. DiemerAutomat offers the continuous residual wood disposal system. Belt, screw and oscillating conveyors feed the central shredders. Disposal is also carried out with Diemer conveyor systems that are precisely designed for the material flow. Intermediate storage of residual wood is a thing of the past. Disposal at the same high level as the technology used in production ensures a smooth production process.

DiemerAutomaten are responsible for the rough work in many woodworking companies. Diemer plants shorten without noise and dust pollution. The shredded material requires considerably less storage space on its way to further processing than bulky rinds and trimmings. Shredded residual wood is a usable raw material. Further processing after chipping, shredding and grinding to chipboard or burning it to generate energy replaces the cost-intensive landfill.

The Company - DiemerAutomat

Quality determines the whole system as well as every detail Since 1943 DiemerAutomat has been offering you the cleanest and most noise-reduced disposal of residual materials in the woodworking and processing industry. In addition to this, the appropriate conveyor technology for feeding and discharging the material by means of in-house developed conveyor belts and vibrating chutes is available. more

Our references
Used machines

Sustainability is very important to us! For the benefit of the environment and your financial budget, we are happy to broker used Diemer machines. Naturally, they are kept up to date, serviced and possibly adapted to your individual needs.

Visit us 2021 at the LIGNA

We would like to thank all interested parties and visitors who visited our stand DiemerAutomat on the occasion of LIGNA 2019. The LIGNA fair in Hannover is the world fair for tools, machines and plants for woodworking and processing. More than 1,500 exhibitors from over 40 countries present themselves and their products at the Hannover Fair. Services and intelligent concepts cover the entire value chain of the wood industry. We look forward to welcoming you again in 2021 at the stand DiemerAutomat

10.-14. May 2021 LIGNA | Trade fair Hannover

Here you can order tickets from us in time.

Factory representation
Zeppelinstrasse 10
78464 Constance
Germany

Das Generationen Unternehmen
seit 1943
Zerkleinern
Fördern

Im Produktionsprozess der Holz be- und verarbeitenden Industrie fällt Restholz in unterschiedlicher Konsistenz an mehreren Stellen an. DiemerAutomat bietet das durchgängige Restholzentsorgungssystem. Band-, Schnecken- und Schwingförderer beschicken die zentralen Zerkleinerer. Die Entsorgung erfolgt ebenfalls mit Fördereinrichtungen von Diemer exakt auf den anfallenden Materialfluss ausgelegt. Restholzzwischenlager sind Vergangenheit. Die Entsorgung auf einem gleich hohen Niveau wie die Technik in der Herstellung sorgt für einen reibungslosen Produktionsablauf.

DiemerAutomaten sind in vielen holzbearbeitenden Betrieben zuständig fürs Grobe. Diemer-Anlagen kürzen ohne Lärm- und Staubbelastung. Das zerkleinerte Material benötigt wesentlich weniger Lagerraum auf dem Weg zur Weiterverarbeitung als sperrige Schwarten und Säumlinge. Zerkleinertes Restholz ist ein verwertbarer Rohstoff. Die Weiterverarbeitung nach dem Spanen, Granulieren und Mahlen zu Spanplatten oder die Verfeuerung zur Energiegewinnung löst die kostenintensive Deponie ab.

Das Unternehmen | 
                          DiemerAutomat

Qualität bestimmt das ganze System wie auch jedes Detail DiemerAutomat bietet Ihnen seit 1943 die sauberste und lärmreduzierteste Entsorgung von Reststoffen in der Holz be- und verarbeitenden Industrie. Hinzu kommen die entsprechende Fördertechnik zur Zu- und Abführung des Materiales mittels eigen entwickelter Förderbänder und Vibrationsrinnen hinzu. mehr

Unsere Referenzen
Gebrauchte Maschinen

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns sehr wichtig! Zu Gunsten des Umweltschutzes und Ihrem finanziellen Budget, vermitteln wir gerne gebrauchte DIEMER-Automaten. Selbstverständlich auf neusten Stand gerichtet, gewartet und u.U. auf ihren individuellen Bedarf angepasst.

Besuchen Sie uns 2021 auf der LIGNA

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Interessenten und Besuchern, die unseren Stand DiemerAutomat anlässlich der LIGNA 2019 besucht haben. Die Messe LIGNA in Hannover ist die Weltmesse für Werkzeuge, Maschinen und Anlagen zur Holzbe- und verarbeitung. Mehr als 1.500 Aussteller aus über 40 Ländern präsentieren sich auf der Messe Hannover und zeigen ihr Produkte. Dienstleistungen und intelligente Konzepte bilden die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Holzindustrie ab. Wir freuen uns, Sie auch 2021 am Stand DIEMER-AUTOMAT begrüßen zu dürfen.

10.-14. Mai 2021 LIGNA | Messe Hannover

Hier können Sie sich rechtzeitig Tickets über uns bestellen.

Werksvertretung:
Zeppelinstrasse 10
78464 Konstanz
Deutschland